Find your stop in College Station.

Texas · 25 inventory listings. Check the connection, access rules and source dates before choosing a stop.

College Station, Texas|Coverage & source dates| AFDC + community inventory · selected venue research

25 charging listings

Stops with reviewed amenities first

Search area & data

ZIP/place coordinates: GeoNames, CC BY 4.0. Nearby searches include surrounding cities and states. Inventory status does not show live availability.

SemaConnect

500 Gene Stallings Boulevard, College Station, TX

J1772up to 4 kW
Public access

Public — MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified Third charger is in a handicapped marked stall on far South wall.

Mapped charger · status unconfirmed · Source confirmed Jul 22, 2018

Open Charge Map Contributors · Source licence

Stop amenities haven’t been verified.

(Unknown Operator)

2421 Harvey Mitchell Pwy S, College Station, TX

J1772up to 10 kW
Public access

Public — https://www.google.com/maps/dir/30.604478,-96.2937203/gladney+automotive+solutions/@30.604197,-96.2960518,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m9!4m8!1m1!4e1!1m5!1m1!1s0x86468477b80acd09:0x8096dd506b3e95dc!2m2!1d-96.2936734!2d30.6044191 Welcome during buisness hours 7:30am-6:00pm

Listed operational · Source confirmed Dec 5, 2020

Open Charge Map Contributors · Source licence

Stop amenities haven’t been verified.

ChargePoint

17855 State Hwy 6 South, College Station, TX

NACS / Teslaup to 125 kWCCSup to 125 kW
Public access1 listed ports

Public access · 24 hours daily

Charging hours

24 hours daily

Listed operational · Source confirmed Oct 6, 2026

Stop amenities haven’t been verified.

ChargePoint

17855 State Hwy 6 South, College Station, TX

NACS / Teslaup to 125 kWCCSup to 125 kW
Public access1 listed ports

Public access · 24 hours daily

Charging hours

24 hours daily

Listed operational · Source confirmed Oct 6, 2026

Stop amenities haven’t been verified.

Charging around College Station

Among listings marked operational in the source inventory, 21 list public access and 9 include a DC fast configuration. These groups can overlap. Additional venue research covers 0 listings. Amenities at other stops remain unverified.

Listed power is a rating for the connection, not a promise of your car’s charging speed. These are inventory records; they do not show unoccupied ports right now.

Venue information is available only where supporting evidence has been reviewed. Open the station page for source dates, access restrictions and arrival notes.

The five checks to make before you arrive